Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2017
 

Very professional and caring personal. Special thanks to Rob Carcione ! I could not ask for a better experience. Would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and relatives.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017
 

We have 2 Acuras and only buy and have them serviced here. The service team is awesome and Ed, the GM, is as classy as they come. Rob was our salesperson for this car and is knowledge of the vehicle was impressive. It never feels like you are being sold on anything - Instead, they truly try to do right by the customer every time. We've thought about a few other makes and models but Ed and his team are the reason we stay with Acura.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2017
 

I interacted with Janice Brunetti, I must say they are good in pricing the preowned inventory. They ensure customer is comfortable unlike other dealers they really do not force you to buy. Janice was professional in her approach to me and I appreciate her efforts, it was me who could not get back to them on time but I always felt this guys were patiently listening to their customers. I even had to cancel a scheduled appointment and no questions were asked and feel happing dealing with such guys

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017
 

Our sales associate, Jerry Tomko, did a great job selling us an Acura. Extremely professional and polite, and worked with us to get us a good price. Highly recommended

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2017
 

Rich Conti and Ed Riley worked with me to put together a really great deal on a 2018 TLX. I'm really happy with the vehicle. If you want to purchase a new or used Acura then Rich and Ed are the people that you want to go and see. Excellent customer service and when I needed to fill out all the paperwork it was the quickest transaction ever. I highly recommend them!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2017
 

The staff was incredibly professional, knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. The transaction was very efficient. I felt like I got a very good and fair deal. This is the second MDX I have leased through Davis.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2017
 

I love how Acura, esp Davis Acura, treats their customers. Thankyou.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 3, 2017
 

Ed, Rob, and the whole team do an amazing job. Our family has bought 4 Acuras here because of the service.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017
 

I drive a 2016 Acura MDX that I purchased in Florida. On Memorial day I took my wife to Precision Acura in Lawrenceville NJ to look at the 2017 Acura ILX to purchase for her. They offered me 4,030 dollars for my 2006 Acura TSX with 56,000 miles and in mint condition. We quickly left the dealership after their attempt to steal my used car from me. Being very disappointed with Precision Acura I waited a few days and went over to Langhorne Pa. to the Davis Acura dealership to see if I would be treated any differently. Upon arrival to the dealership I was greeted by salesman Rob Carcione. From his introduction until the time I left with my new 2017 ILX several hours later, I was treated with the upmost respect and assistance in the purchase of the car. The manager and the finance guy were just as helpful with my purchase. Thanks Precision Acura for chasing me away last Monday because I got my red ILX for more than 6,000 dollars less than you wanted at DAVIS ACURA. My suggestion to anyone reading this. If you want an Acura Try Davis. You won't be disappointed. Ron C.

Read more at DealerRater


 

Leave Us a Review