Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017
 

i researched several makes on the internet and had visited a number of dealers. I also test drove a number of cars and decided that the Acura TLX advance was what I wanted. My wife and I visited Davis and were met by Steve Felker. He explained all the features to both of us and we able to make a deal. We were very pleased with our experience.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017
 

I found a car that I wanted to look at online and when I went to the dealership, I was met by a salesman named Jack Grimes. He couldn't have been more helpful, honest and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of my questions and was able to accommodate me in every way. I couldn't have asked for an easier car buying experience. I would recommend this dealership and Jack Grimes to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2017
 

Recently bought a RDX and absolutely love it. A big thanks to Rob Carcione, my salesman and Ed Riley General Sales Manager, for helping with my purchase and making it an easy and pleasurable experience. Transaction was smooth as promised. Rob was very knowledgeable and took as much time as I needed to go over the vehicle. He continued to follow up in the next few days to see how I was enjoying my new vehicle. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for an Acura to come to this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017
 

I have leased several MDX from them and a great experience each time. Rob Carcione has been my salesman and he knows my tastes and has great judgement for them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2017
 

Basically the most effiecient and easiest car buying experience I ever had. Curtious, friendly, and fair . Rob Carcione, and Ed Riley's treatment towards customer are professional, and they understand the customer. Recommend Davis Acura to all.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2017
 

Leased a new 2017 TLX. Steve was friendly, knowledgeable, and was able to meet all of my requests. The vehicle I wanted was not in stock. However, Steve was able to locate the vehicle and have it transferred to Davis. Car was delivered on time and transaction was smooth. Thanks Steve!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2017
 

Love the friendly sales and service people! You feel like you matter to them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 

Nice place to get your car serviced. Nice waiting area.

Read more at Google


 

Leave Us a Review